Calendar

30

Morning Service

30th July 2017

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Greg Strain

30

Morning Service

30th July 2017

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Greg Strain

30

Prayer Meeting

30th July 2017

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

30

Evening Service

30th July 2017

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Peter Saunders

6

Morning Service

6th August 2017

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Chris Tapp

6

Morning Service

6th August 2017

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Chris Tapp

6

Prayer Meeting

6th August 2017

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

6

Evening Service

6th August 2017

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Arthur Bentley-Taylor

13

Morning Service

13th August 2017

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Chris Tapp

13

Morning Service

13th August 2017

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Chris Tapp

13

Prayer Meeting

13th August 2017

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

13

Evening Service

13th August 2017

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Andrew Myers

20

Morning Service

20th August 2017

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: David Shaw

20

Morning Service

20th August 2017

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: David Shaw

20

Prayer Meeting

20th August 2017

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

20

Evening Service

20th August 2017

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Chris Tapp

27

Morning Service

27th August 2017

09:30 - 10:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Greg Strain

27

Morning Service

27th August 2017

11:15 - 12:30

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Greg Strain

27

Prayer Meeting

27th August 2017

17:45 - 18:15

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Prayer

27

Evening Service

27th August 2017

18:30 - 19:45

Spicer Street Church

Spicer St St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 4PQ

Preacher: Chris Tapp

August 2017
Sunday 27 August
09:30
Morning Service
Preacher: Greg Strain / 09:30 - 10:45 / Spicer Street Church
11:15
Morning Service
Preacher: Greg Strain / 11:15 - 12:30 / Spicer Street Church
17:45
Prayer Meeting
Prayer / 17:45 - 18:15 / Spicer Street Church
18:30
Evening Service
Preacher: Chris Tapp / 18:30 - 19:45 / Spicer Street Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 30
  • Mon, Jul 31
  • Tue, Aug 01
  • Wed, Aug 02
  • Thu, Aug 03
  • Fri, Aug 04
  • Sat, Aug 05
  • Sun, Aug 06
  • Mon, Aug 07
  • Tue, Aug 08
  • Wed, Aug 09
  • Thu, Aug 10
  • Fri, Aug 11
  • Sat, Aug 12
  • Sun, Aug 13
  • Mon, Aug 14
  • Tue, Aug 15
  • Wed, Aug 16
  • Thu, Aug 17
  • Fri, Aug 18
  • Sat, Aug 19
  • Sun, Aug 20
  • Mon, Aug 21
  • Tue, Aug 22
  • Wed, Aug 23
  • Thu, Aug 24
  • Fri, Aug 25
  • Sat, Aug 26
  • Sun, Aug 27
  • Mon, Aug 28
  • Tue, Aug 29
  • Wed, Aug 30
  • Thu, Aug 31
  • Fri, Sep 01
  • Sat, Sep 02